Urban Decay Naked Ultimate Basics

I have been so excited about this palette since Urban Decay announced it a few months back. I am obsessed with all my Naked palettes so I knew it would only be a matter of time before this one was added to my collection.

dsc_0349

I am in love with this palette! The colours are perfect for any look (either day or night) and they all go together so beautifully. The colours are pigmented while still remaining buildable, it’s easy to create a full eye look with just this one palette.

dsc_0348

The brush that comes with this palette may be small but it’s still such an amazing brush! I like using the smaller side to blend colours into my lower lash line.

This palette isn’t long like the other Naked palettes but it’s still compact enough that it doesn’t take up much space in a makeup bag or drawer.

In my opinion, if you have this palette you are set, however I do plan on doing a post to compare the Naked 1, 2, 3 and this palette so if you’d like to read that just give this post a like or comment below!

This palette retails for $68 on the Urban Decay website. 

5 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked Ultimate Basics

Leave a Reply

