Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics Baked Highlighter

I received this highlighter in the shade Bellissima in my June Ipsy bag (sorry I haven’t posted any Ipsy reviews in the past few months!) and honestly at first I wasn’t all that impressed because frankly I never really understood the hype around highlighters. However after trying it out on a whim one night, I instantly fell in love!

This isn’t the first highlighter I’ve received but it is by far my favourite. My favourite thing about this highlighter is that it has a touch of pink to it so it isn’t like someone just threw glitter on your face (which is how I feel about most highlighters). Truthfully this is my favourite highlighter I’ve ever used, I actually prefer it after my Pixi highlighter and my TrustFund Beauty highlighter.

This highlighter retails for $9.00 on the Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics website. 

Leave a Reply

