April 2016 Favourites

So looking back on past posts I’ve realized I never posted my favourites for the month of March (whoops) but I picked up a product or two that I’ve been loving for April so lets talk about those instead!

L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation in Classic Ivory 

Cos7941_1-Infallible-Pro-Matte-Foundation-Classic-Ivory

Ok at first I was a little iffy on this foundation, not going to lie. However after using it for the month of April it’s become a favourite of mine. I love the medium to build-able coverage and when I blend this foundation in with my beauty blender my skin looks flawless and I have actually received quite a bit of compliments wearing this foundation. One of my all time favourite things about this foundation is I don’t have to set it with powder.

**Picture found on Google Images 

Rimmel London Wake Me Up Concealer in fair 

Rimmel_Wake_Me_Up_Concealer_7ml_0_1386590488_main

You can see my dark circles from across the room because as a university student, I don’t know what sleep is. This concealer not only cover my dark circles but brighten up my under eye area by creating a nice highlight. Add some setting powder on top of the concealer and you are set for the day!

**Picture found on Google Images 

Kate Moss for Rimmel London Long Lasting Lipsticks

Screen Shot 2016-05-14 at 8.54.25 PM

I’ve mentioned the Kate Moss lipsticks before in my February favourites and while my opinion hasn’t changed, my collection has! I went from owning 1 to 5 in just a few short months! Recently I’ve been reaching for these instead of my higher end lipsticks!

One thought on “April 2016 Favourites

Leave a Reply

