Dream On with the April Glam Bag by Ipsy

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

This months glam bag by Ipsy is stunning. This months theme is dream and the bag does embody that with its tie-dye print. It is perfect for the spring and the excitement of the summer to come. This bag holds a great amount and looks hella cute just to carry around.

This month I received:

IMG_2495

City Color Cosmetics Highlight Trio. The colours are gorgeous and look like they will be great for highlighting.

Crown Brush C427 Duo Fiber Blush Brush.

IMG_2494

Moroccan Oil treatment. I tried this several years ago and loved it so I’m super excited that I received this in my bag.

Starlooks Luxe Longwear Eye Pencil in Jet. This is similar to a kohl liner but it doesn’t need to be sharpened. I tested it out on my arm and it goes on smooth and barely smudges like other pencil liner. Would definitely recommend.

Tarte LipSurgence lip crème in Wonder. It’s a beautiful, creamy pink that is a very similar colour its packaging. It’s hydrating and comfortable to wear.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

I am very pleased with this month’s glam bag and I can’t wait to try everything out!

Let me know what you guys think of this months bag

 

Leave a Reply

