So so Charming

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Charming by The Balm is one of my favourite liquid lipsticks ever! The colour is a dusty rose and it very easy to apply. I myself use to be very skeptical of liquid lipsticks but after I received a sample of Committed by  The Balm in my October Ipsy bag I was sold. Charming is one of my favourite lip colours so far. It’s a good colour for day and night, it is a casual colour yet extremely striking. This colour really makes my lips pop yet it doesn’t make me feel like I’m over dressed.

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 10.07.53 PM

After apply the lipstick I find that it has a minty, tingly feeling on my lips; right before it dries into this beautiful matte colour that lasts for at least 8 hours. A bit of the lipstick does come off on glasses but the colour removing from your lips isn’t noticeable at all.

Overall this product is one of my favourites and it is becoming an everyday lip colour for me.

Leave a Reply

