Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks

As mentioned in my Monarch review and my monthly favourites I recently fell in love with Kat Von D’s Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks and I just had to write a review! These bad boys sell for $20.00 CAD and they are worth it! I own L.U.V but I have tried two other colours (who’s names are escaping me right now but I know I loved them!) and I was blown away by how incredible they were!

DSC_0077

L.U.V is a beautiful bright purple. I am all about colours (I will wear blue eyeshadow with blue mascara I don’t care) so when I opened the packaging and saw this beauty I was in love! Now I know most people are nervous of brighter colours but let me assure you, anyone can rock this colour! The website describes these lipsticks as “THE life-proof lipstick that will not wear off! Yes, you can eat, drink, make up, break up and mouth-off knowing your lips are gonna stay flawless through it all!” and they are right! I put this on at the beginning of the night and went I came home at 2 am (the party animal that I am) it was still as bright and in place as it was when I left.

There are 25 incredible shades left so be sure to get at least one in your makeup bag before they are all sold out! I’m thinking about Vampira personally. Anyways these lipsticks are creamy and go on like a gloss but set to a beautiful matte finish. They are 24 hour wear and high pigment colour with natural moisturizers (including Vitamin E) and you don’t even feel it on your lips, how incredible is that? Plus all Kat Von D products are 100% cruelty free!

DSC_0087

 

3 thoughts on “Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks

  1. omg i loooovee her liquid lipsticks! they are my pride and joy haha
    I currently own L.U.V. , Vampira and Bauhau5 and i love them allllll! I’m now looking at Lolita and thinking about picking it up next time I’m at sephora! great review x

    Like

Leave a Reply

