Smashbox Full Exposure Eyeshadow Palette Review

When I had decided that I wanted to start wearing eyeshadow to spice up my routine, I had purchased the Naked Basics2 eyeshadow palette, however that one palette was not enough of a variation for me, so I decided to purchase a second eyeshadow palette. After browsing all of the aisles at Shoppers, I had chosen to purchase the Smashbox Full Exposure palette for it’s many shades and tones of nude, and also the matte or sparkly options, all in one palette. It costs $62.00 CAN at Sephora.

The palette came with fourteen different shades of sparkles and mattes, including black, grey, and many shades of nudes, a double sided eyeshadow brush, and primer. However some do come with mascara instead of the primer.

This is the perfect palette for someone who is looking for something that’s a one-stop item because of it’s variation in nudes, dramatic shades, and sparkles. No matter what I’m doing or where I’m going, this palette is my go-to each time. I like to wear the pink toned nude every day to school to make my eyes pop, and on nights our with the girls I like to use one of the sparkly colours. Whether it be nude or grey or black is up to how I’m feeling and where we are going.

IMG_9789    IMG_9790

 

Leave a Reply

